## ABILENE METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

<b>Voting Members</b>	Member's Title	Representing
BOYD, Jeff	Public Works Director	City of Tye
CHANDLER, Scott	P.E., City Engineer	City of Abilene
GREEN, Don	Transportation Director	City of Abilene
HAITHCOCK, Michael	P.E., Transportation Planning &	TxDOT
JOHNSON, Max	Development Director Public Works Director	City of Abilene
LITTLEJOHN, Tim	Planning & Development Services Director	City of Abilene
MOORE, Nancy	Mayor (elected)	City of Tye
NORMAN, Paul	P.E., Director of Transportation Operations	TxDOT
SMETANA, E'Lisa	Executive Director	Abilene MPO
(Chairperson)	Community Diamon	David Air France David
SMITH, Preston "Conrad"	Community Planner	Dyess Air Force Base
STEVENS, Lauren	General Manager	City of Abilene CityLink
SUMNER, PJ	Environmental Program Coordinator	West Central COG
TURENTINE, Bryce	P.E., Abilene Area Engineer	TxDOT
WILLIAMS, Randy (Vice-Chairperson)	Commissioner (elected)	Taylor County
WILLIAMSON, Doug	Director of Government Affairs, Community Partnerships, Military Affairs	Abilene Chamber of Commerce
VACANT	Traffic Engineer	City of Abilene
VACANT	Commissioner (elected)	Jones County
VACANT	Mayor Pro-Tem (elected)	City of Impact

Non-Voting Members	Member's Title	Representing
LASTRAPE, Krystal	Transportation Planner	FHWA
OLIPHANT, Marc	Community Planner (Review Office)	FTA Region VI
PENA, Jessica	PTN Coordinator	TxDOT
SHIRAZ, Mansour	TP & P MPO Coordinator	TxDOT
TAYLOR, Michael	Regional Director	TCEQ